Kontakt

Esval Miljøpark KF

    Miljøparkvegen 112,
      2160 Vormsund

     Postboks 114, 2151 Årnes

   63 91 24 70

Vakttlf. utenom åpningstid:
909 49 941

  post@esval.no

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Ledelse/administrasjon

telefon: +47 63 91 24 72
mobil: +47 958 72 358

Jonny Egil Eriksen

Daglig leder

jonny@esval.no


Anne Brith Thon

Administrasjonsleder

telefon: +47 63 91 24 76

mobil: + 47 970 15 823

anne.brith@esval.no


Inge Moen

Teknisk leder

telefon: +47 63 91 24 73

mobil: +47 957 62 651

inge@esval.no


Sten Rinden

Driftsleder

mobil: +47 957 62 653

sten@esval.no

Lindis Assmann

Fagleder renovasjon
telefon: +47 63 91 24 71
mobil: +47 93 61 89 40

lindis@esval.no


Marta Wronkowska

Miljøingeniør
telefon: +47 63 91 24 74
mobil: +47 951 22 114

marta@esval.no


Toril Irene Rustad

Konsulent

telefon: +47 63 91 24 70
mobil: +47 957 62 652
toril@esval.no